Connect with Plus 60

Call us at (563) 340-9653 or fill out the form below or you can contact a specific board member listed at the bottom of this page.

Board of Directors Contact Information

PRESIDENT

Sherry Roberts – Walcott, IA
Responsible for: website, general questions.
Email: sherryhirlroberts@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy Michel – Milan, IL
Responsible for: River Bandits games, dances.
Email: ksmichel67@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Sharon Brooks – Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: Healthy Habits, ballet.
Email: shatomus@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Connie Williams – Davenport, IA
Email: conniwilli@aol.com

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Dick Stoltz – Andalusia, IL
dstoltz46@gmail.com

Pat Marble – Rock Island, IL
PMarblePV@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Sandy Frericks – Blue Grass, IA
Email: frericks@juno.com

David Fuller – Davenport, IA
Email: fuller.david@mchsi.com

Larry Minard – Davenport, IA
Responsible for: walks, bike rides
Email: lcminard@q.com

Kim Nelson – Davenport, IA
Responsible for: travel, picnic, Twilight Cruise.
Email: skimnelson@yahoo.com

Jolane Otto – Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: Celebration Belle
Email: jolaneotto@yahoo.com

Nancy Rudnick – Davenport, IA
Responsible for: Publicity, Community Outreach
Email: Srudn87060@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Louis Twillman – Bettendorf, IA
Email: twillman200@aol.com

Bill Wohlford – Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: golf outings, arts & theater.
Email: artistmodela@gmail.com

Angela Dearking – Bettendorf, IA
Email: activewomaniowa@hotmail.com

David Geller – Moline, IL
Email: advdave102@aol.com

Teresa Garrison
Email: rivmoco@yahoo.com

Susie Stark
Email: susie.stark@mchsi.com