Connect with Plus 60

Call us at (563) 340-9653 or fill out the form below or you can contact a specific board member listed at the bottom of this page.

Board of Directors Contact Information

If no email provided, please use:
qctimesplus60@gmail.com

PRESIDENT

Sherry Roberts - Walcott, IA
Responsible for: website, general questions.
Email: sherryhirlroberts@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy Michel - Milan, IL
Responsible for: River Bandits games, dances.

SECRETARY

Sharon Brooks - Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: Healthy Habits, ballet.

TREASURER

Connie Williams - Davenport, IA

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Dick Stoltz - Andalusia, IL
dstoltz46@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Pat Marble - Rock Island, IL

Sandy Frericks - Blue Grass, IA
Email: frericks@juno.com

David Fuller - Davenport, IA
Email: fuller.david@mchsi.com

Kim Nelson - Davenport, IA
Responsible for: travel, picnic, Twilight Cruise.
Email: skimnelson@yahoo.com

Jolane Otto - Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: Celebration Belle
Email: jolaneotto@yahoo.com

Nancy Rudnick - Davenport, IA
Responsible for: Publicity, Community Outreach
Email: Srudn87060@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Louis Twillman - Bettendorf, IA
Email: twillman200@aol.com

Bill Wohlford - Bettendorf, IA

Angela Dearking - Bettendorf, IA

David Geller - Moline, IL

Teresa Garrison
Email: tgarrison403@gmail.com

Susie Stark
Email: susie.stark@mchsi.com


Burlington Trailways Travel


Quad-City Times


Follow Us on Facebook


Contact Plus 60


Become a Member


Plus 60 Events