The Plus 60 Board of Directors strongly believes in the motto, “Providing an active lifestyle for seniors 55 and over.” We appreciate your feedback on our events and we look forward to meeting each member of the Plus 60 Club!

We’d like to introduce two new board members, Angela Dearking and David Geller. We welcome them and look forward to working with them as we continue to grow the Plus 60 Club!

2017 Plus 60 Board of Directors

Back Row: Dave Fuller, Lou Twillman, Larry Minard, Bill Wohlford.  Middle Row: Kim Nelson, Nancy Rudnick, Sandi Frericks, Jolane Otto.  Front Row: Sherry Roberts, Kathy Michel, Sharon Brooks, Connie Williams

PRESIDENT

Sherry Roberts – Walcott, IA
Email: sherryhirlroberts@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy Michel – Milan, IL
Email: ksmichel67@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Sharon Brooks – Bettendorf, IA
Email: shatomus@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Connie Williams – Davenport, IA
Email: conniwilli@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Sandi Frericks – Blue Grass, IA
Email: sandi.frericks@gmail.com

David Fuller – Davenport, IA
Email: fuller.david@mchsi.com

Larry Minard – Davenport, IA
Email: lcminard@q.com

Kim Nelson – Davenport, IA
Email: skimnelson@yahoo.com

Jolane Otto – Bettendorf, IA
Email: jolaneotto@yahoo.com

David Geller – Moline, IL
Email: advdave102@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Rudnick – Davenport, IA
Email: Srudn87060@aol.com

Louis Twillman – Bettendorf, IA
Email: twillman200@aol.com

Bill Wohlford – Bettendorf, IA
Email: artistmodela@gmail.com

Angela Dearking – Bettendorf, IA
Email: activewomaniowa@hotmail.com

Teresa Garrison
Email: tgarrison403@gmail.com

Susie Stark
Email: susie.stark@mchsi.com