The Plus 60 Board of Directors strongly believes in the motto, “Providing an active lifestyle for seniors 55 and over.” We appreciate your feedback on our events and we look forward to meeting each member of the Plus 60 Club!

We’d like to introduce two new board members, Teresa Garrison and Susie Stark. We welcome them and look forward to working with them as we continue to grow the Plus 60 Club! And lastly, a big ‘Welcome, Back’ to Pat Marble as she joins the board.

2017 Plus 60 Board of Directors

Back Row: Dave Fuller, Lou Twillman, Larry Minard (no longer a board member), Bill Wohlford.  Middle Row: Kim Nelson, Nancy Rudnick, Sandi Frericks, Jolane Otto.  Front Row: Sherry Roberts, Kathy Michel, Sharon Brooks, Connie Williams

If no email provided, please use:
qctimesplus60@gmail.com

PRESIDENT

Sherry Roberts - Walcott, IA
Responsible for: website, general questions.
Email: sherryhirlroberts@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kathy Michel - Milan, IL
Responsible for: River Bandits games, dances.

SECRETARY

Sharon Brooks - Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: Healthy Habits, ballet.

TREASURER

Connie Williams - Davenport, IA

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Dick Stoltz - Andalusia, IL
dstoltz46@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Pat Marble - Rock Island, IL

Sandy Frericks - Blue Grass, IA
Email: frericks@juno.com

David Fuller - Davenport, IA
Email: fuller.david@mchsi.com

Kim Nelson - Davenport, IA
Responsible for: travel, picnic, Twilight Cruise.
Email: skimnelson@yahoo.com

Jolane Otto - Bettendorf, IA
Responsible for: Celebration Belle
Email: jolaneotto@yahoo.com

Nancy Rudnick - Davenport, IA
Responsible for: Publicity, Community Outreach
Email: Srudn87060@aol.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Louis Twillman - Bettendorf, IA
Email: twillman200@aol.com

Bill Wohlford - Bettendorf, IA

Angela Dearking - Bettendorf, IA

David Geller - Moline, IL

Teresa Garrison
Email: tgarrison403@gmail.com

Susie Stark
Email: susie.stark@mchsi.com


Burlington Trailways Travel


Quad-City Times


Follow Us on Facebook


Contact Plus 60


Become a Member


Plus 60 Events